Mont Michel School: News & Events

Mont Michel Class Presidents

Meet our class presidents for academic year 2017-2018

  • G1-Dominic Simpao
  • G2-Mich Caet
  • G3-Shai Dullas
  • G4-Gabrielle Tria
  • G5-Kelsey Elane
  • G6-Mike Caet
  • G7-Patrick Santos
  • G8-Meg Tuy
  • G10-Theo Chua.

Ad maiorem factus es!

Class President's Day

We had our Class Presidents' Day last Monday, July 13, when all presidents delivered speeches on the qualities of a Mont Michel leader. Below is the list of class presidents; winners for the activity are indicated.

  • G1 - Marquis Deniel Pelesco
  • G2 - Sophia Daniella Balagtas
  • G3 - Agape Gabrielle Tria
  • G4 - Threya Kelsey Elane - winner
  • G5 - Murardeep Singh Toor
  • G6 - Agape Benedict Tria - winner
  • G7 - Nicolo Maria Andre Da Silva
  • G8 - Christoffer Von Caet
  • G9 - Ma. Alliana Felize Lobo - winner

Activities 2015

Our Class Presidents’ Day was held on June 24. The class presidents were asked to deliver a one minute memorized speech on leadership. The winners were Jaron Betic of Gr 6 and Andriana Peso of Gr 1. Runners-up were Ryann Dumlao of Gr 8 and Annia Peso of Gr 3.

The 2015 Graduates after the Baccalaureate Mass

Our Kinder students after the Mass

Show more posts

I do not seek to understand that I may believe,
But I believe in order to understand.

Contact Mont Michel School

Founded in 1967

02 712 4881
02 731 1118
+63 917 897 6695

136 Calamba St., Banawe
Quezon City, Philippines